Live Tweets From GOP Debate Part XI

thejamestripp James Tripp
will belive tweeting tonight’s Republican debate beginning at 6 pm PST and rooting forBachmann.
thejamestripp James Tripp
Will belive tweeting the twits starting at 6 pm PST.
thejamestripp James Tripp
And thenthere were six they let into the debates…
Justbecause we can tweet our opinions, doesn’t mean that corporations won’t controlthe results of this election.
Being a CEO is not being a CEO.
I wish Ihad the experience of working in the real economy, but I can’t get a job.
I think weshould elect Romney and let him break up the United States and sell off the 50states.
“Prettydarn good” is pretty strong language, Rick.
I forgotPerry was still in this race.
Accordingto Santorum, the government drinks Tab.
The wordGobbeldygook is not used enough in debates.
AttackingObama’s Foreign Policy is like thinking Romney can be President.
thejamestripp James Tripp
I hatewhen our country’s freedom is put in jeopardy.
Newt ispromising pork for NH. Leave that to their reps.
“Howcan I defend something I didn’t write with something I’m not saying?”
I wouldlike to mandate that Rick Santorum use contraception.
George S.is winning the debate.
Romneywants Justices to legislate.
Are”real viewers” incorporated?
I’d liketo see the candidates marry each other.
Moderatordid a follow up question that did not follow the answer. Not good on his feet.
War onreligion! We start bombing at 5 o’clock!
Huntsmanis correct [about Afghanistan].
thejamestripp James Tripp
Rick Perryshould go back to Texas.
Newtdefeated the Soviet Empire!
How arethese heroes going to pay for an increase in troops?
“Sanctionslead to war.” Tell that to Japan in 1941.
This panelis kind of gay without Michele Bachmann.
Perrywants to get America working again by re-invading Iraq!
We can getHalliburton working again!
“Wehave to open up American markets in Chinese neighborhoods.”
I don’tspeak Chinese, but if I did, that’s not what I’d say.

thejamestripp James Tripp
is the proud great grandson ofIrish-American immigrants, who came to this country when they couldn’t grow anymore potatoes for their still
Debate ended early. Did they run outof questions or answers?
thejamestripp James Tripp
I didn’tknow this was a debate of pundits!
Leave a Reply

